top of page

My Mission has Brought Me Joy.

Well there is absolutely no time this week, but that is okay! I can tell y'all all about it in no time at all!

This week on Friday I woke up at peace and excited to come home! Which is a blessing because this whole transfer I have been in denial/dreading it. Especially after receiving a lot of panic letters about how hard it is at home this week from my past companions. And so yes I am scared and know it will be hard, but yes I am excited and ready for the next challenge :) I'm also excited to work my head off these last weeks! Going to Portales this week was amazing! I got to eat dinner with the Gutierrez (Dani + Brenda) and stop by the Quintanas as well! Sister Donis is also an awesome missionary and person! The send the best natives here! Besides this Fermin is getting baptized July 11th! You read that right, he is doing amazing and growing so much! He also can't wait to be sealed to his family in the temple! And we are having a 4th of July party/ Birthday celebration this weekend with all the missionaries that I planned! I love party planning! I love my call to be a missionary and the joy it brings me!

and this week for food miracle i was blessed with salt water taffy!! mmmmm parade candy is my favorite!


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page