top of page

17 Month Mark.

Well the picture wouldn't load FOREVER.

But let's just say MLC was the most amazing one ever! It was tailored just for me I feel! We talked about all the whys of the different commandments, which is only what I have been focusing my studies on for the past 5 months! I also had to give my departing testimony and that was just traumatic. We also are having amazing success with a BUNCH of member referalls! Our main investigator right now is Fermin and he is amazing! He now leads his family in family prayer and makes sure they never forget to go to sleep without it! xoxoxo Hermana Slade

Also let me just say, God is good! This week I have been craving pretzels with peanut butter in them but am too cheap to buy them and wow guess what we had at MLC, pretzles with peanut butter. And after we went to Pei Wei and after went for dessert at a frozen yogurt place (don't worry they have dairy-free) and this sweet pregnant member came running up to us as we were entering and gave us $20 to get our yogurts. Wow!!! It was magical, I got all sorts of toppings, even gummy worms + peach rings + fruit.


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page